Headshot 2021.jpg

Tayler

Marshall

Actor

ABOUt

ME!

File3.jpg

Hello I'm Tayler, I was born on the 25th of January 2000 in Sutton, London. My acting career started at the age of five when I was offered the role of 'Kenzo Harper' in BBCs 'My Family'. I was fortunate enough to appear in 23 episodes over the 5 series. Getting this role at such a young age and acting ever since has made me very passionate and confident about my craft. Now as I grow into an adult, I am seeking serious roles in film & TV. The characters I love to play are ones with a deep, colourful background (be it a gritty, troubled one or a contented one). A script I can sink my teeth into and a character I can really connect to personally and bring to life on screen.

Since then, some of my work includes: 'A Young Doctor's Notebook' (Sky Arts), 'Hollyoaks' (Lime Pictures), 'Doctors' (BBC), feature film 'Jack the Giant Slayer' (Warner Bros.), feature film 'Resilient' (Rhino Films), two episodes of 'Casualty' (BBC) and the lead in short film 'Hot Guy Has Issues' (Rhino Films).

I am 5 foot 5 inches tall which is great as I can still convincingly pass as a 17-year-old or play a character closer to my age, 20-23. I'm very self-disciplined and would like to say I have a high work ethic. Acting is what I have been passionate about since a very young age and now as I explore different characters, accents and genres of film/television, my motivation continues to skyrocket.

Ever since I started acting at age five, I had a natural, uninhibited confidence in front of the camera. Fortunately, this was supported by my ability to learn and deliver lines, as this is a very strong point of mine. I always take on board advice and criticism whenever I get it, so I can improve and better my craft. I'm very grateful that I have been able to work with some established directors, who have praised me for my capability to take direction and gel with other cast members. All of which was said to be 'rare' and 'unique' at such a young age. It was also said by crew members that whilst on set I 'transformed into a responsible adult, in a 6-year-olds body'. I have carried these valuable attributes with me through to my adult acting career and continue to gain more as I learn and grow.

I'm a very sporty person and have trained in Muay Thai for 3 years, played football all my life and have recently started playing badminton which I can't get enough of! Although I don't live near a warm ocean or the Rocky Mountains, as regularly as I can I snorkel and snowboard, but would love to do it more.

Academically I have gained all eleven of my GCSEs at A-C grades and achieved three A levels in media studies, PE and geography. Media studies has given me a strong insight into what goes on behind the camera to accompany the knowledge that I have been fortunate enough to experience of being in front of it. 

 
 
The Town Monologue - 2021
The Town Monologue - 2021
press to zoom
Casualty - 2012 & 2019
Casualty - 2012 & 2019
press to zoom
Headshot - 2021
Headshot - 2021
press to zoom
Jack The Giant Slayer - Jacks Son
Jack The Giant Slayer - Jacks Son
press to zoom
Black Mirror Monologue - 2019
Black Mirror Monologue - 2019
press to zoom
Casualty - 2019
Casualty - 2019
press to zoom
Hollyoaks - Young Tony 2013
Hollyoaks - Young Tony 2013
press to zoom
My Family - Kenzo
My Family - Kenzo
press to zoom
A Young Doctors Notebook - 2012
A Young Doctors Notebook - 2012
press to zoom
Headshot - 2021
Headshot - 2021
press to zoom
 
 

 GET IN ToUCH 

contact
JL Associates.png
JL Associates
85a Great Portland Street
London
W1W 7LT

Agency Email: hello@jlaagents.com

Agency Tel: 0203 488 4387

Agency Website: https://jlaagents.com/

Personal Email: taylermarshall.actor@gmail.com

Success! Message received.

  • download
  • 1468819887_imdb-2048-white_edited
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

REPRESENTATIONs

Film/TV Bookings

JL Associates

Email: hello@jlaagents.com

Tel: 0203 488 4387

Modelling Bookings

Kids London Ltd.

Email: info@kidslondonltd.com

Tel: 0207 924 9595